Win a trip to Ibiza

Here's your chance... Login to Pulse in the next 24 hours

for your chance to win an all expenses trip to Ibiza.

No Thanks

Events

Framework Presents Danny Tenaglia | Simon Baker

Sound Nightclub
1643 Las Palmas Ave.
Fri 25 July - Sun 27 July

Sat 26th July 2014

07.25 // Frenzy Afterhours feat. T-Wrecks | Andrew Hong | Tommy De Niro | Steve Prior

Bardot Avalon
1735 Vine St, Los Angeles, CA, United States
Sat 26 July

Wed 30th July 2014

CLINIC with DAVI (CROSSTOWN REBELS, ANJUNADEEP) + GUESTS

couture
1640 North Cahuenga Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA, United States
Wed 30 July - Thu 31 July

Sat 2nd August 2014

 Hard After Party Presents Justin Martin | Dusky | Destructo

Exchange LA
618 S Spring St, Los Angeles, CA, United States
Sat 02 August - Sun 03 August

Mon 4th August 2014

Monday Social feat. Just Be at SOUND

Sound Nightclub
1642 Las Palmas Ave.
Mon 04 August - Tue 05 August

Wed 6th August 2014

CLINIC with Eelke Kleijn (Suara) + GUESTS

Couture
1640 North Cahuenga Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA, United States
Wed 06 August - Thu 07 August

Sat 9th August 2014

Inception Presents John Digweed

Exchange LA
618 S Spring St, Los Angeles, CA, United States
Sat 09 August - Sun 10 August

Wed 13th August 2014

CLINIC with Urulu (Needwant, Exploited) + GUESTS

Couture
1640 North Cahuenga Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA, United States
Wed 13 August - Thu 14 August

Wed 20th August 2014

CLINIC with Ataxia (Culprit) + GUESTS

Couture
1640 North Cahuenga Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA, United States
Wed 20 August - Thu 21 August

Wed 27th August 2014

CLINIC with Perfect Driver Label Showcase

Couture
1640 North Cahuenga Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA, United States
Wed 27 August - Thu 28 August

Mon 22nd September 2014

Monday Social feat. Victor Calderone at SOUND

Sound Nightclub
1642 North Las Palmas Avenue, Los Angeles, CA, United States
Mon 22 September - Tue 23 September

Mon 29th September 2014

Monday Social feat. Timo Maas at SOUND

Sound Nightclub
1642 N Las Palmas Ave, Los Angeles, CA, United States
Mon 29 September - Tue 30 September

Mon 6th October 2014

Monday Social feat. AFFKT | NiCe7 at SOUND

Sound Nightclub
1642 N Las Palmas Ave, Los Angeles, CA, United States
Mon 06 October - Tue 07 October

Create an Event

start selling tickets with ease

Upload your Mixes

start sharing your music for free

Events
  • Featured
  • Popular
  • New


Podcasts

Tags