Win a trip to Ibiza

Here's your chance... Login to Pulse in the next 24 hours

for your chance to win an all expenses trip to Ibiza.

No Thanks

Events

The Tilllate Mediterranean Tour

Mediterranean
Sea
Thu 26 June - Tue 30 September

Wed 17th September 2014

CLINIC with JAY LUMEN (Drumcode), ADAM AUBURN (AE) & Guests

Couture Los Angeles
1640 N Cahuenga Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90028, United States
Wed 17 September - Thu 18 September

CLINIC with JAY LUMEN (Drumcode), ADAM AUBURN (AE) & Guests

Couture
1640 North Cahuenga Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA, United States
Wed 17 September - Thu 18 September

ROOTS NYC | LOUIE VEGA + ANANE VEGA

CIELO
18 Little West 12th Street, New York, NY, United States
Wed 17 September - Thu 18 September

You're a Melody with Floating Points, Love on the Run at Output

Output
74 Wythe Avenue, Brooklyn, NY, United States
Wed 17 September - Thu 18 September

Thu 18th September 2014

Mike Kestly Presenting At Emu Business Conference

Kestly Development, LLC
Kestly Development, LLC Ypsilanti, MI 48197 Michigan
Thu 18 September

GOOD FOR YOU RECORDS | Golf Clap + Eric Kupper + Kenny Summit + Justin Schumacher + Carlito Dulanto

CIELO
18 Little West 12th Street, New York, NY, United States
Thu 18 September - Fri 19 September

INPUT | Midland / Jimmy Edgar / T. Williams at Output

Output
74 Wythe Avenue, Brooklyn, NY, United States
Thu 18 September - Fri 19 September

Fri 19th September 2014

NO FRILLS

Revolution
Amityville
Fri 19 September - Sat 20 September

TRANCE.HERE.NOW | MAOR LEVI + OLIVER SMITH

CIELO
18 Little West 12th Street, New York, NY, United States
Fri 19 September - Sat 20 September

Andy Stott (Live)/ Demdike Stare (Live)/ Millie & Andrea (Live)/ Miles/ Sean Canty at Output

Output
74 Wythe Avenue, Brooklyn, NY, United States
Fri 19 September - Sat 20 September

Framework presents All Gone Pete Tong - Pete Tong and Kidnap Kid

sound night

Fri 19 September - Sat 20 September

Sat 20th September 2014

09.19 // Frenzy Afterhours feat. Steve Prior | John Destiny (Fri Night/Sat Morning)

Bardot Terrace at Avalon
1735 Vine St, Los Angeles, CA, United States
Sat 20 September

SHENANIGANS Boat Party with Jason Blakemore

Tiki Boat
Newport Beach
Sat 20 September

 Inception Presents Green Velvet | Harvard Bass | Craig Williams

Exchange LA
618 S Spring St, Los Angeles, CA, United States
Sat 20 September - Sun 21 September

Gregor Tresher/ Rebekah/ Etai Terazi with Guesthouse Label Night at Output

Output
74 Wythe Avenue, Brooklyn, NY, United States
Sat 20 September - Sun 21 September

FORWARD DISCO | HECTOR ROMERO + SEAN CORMAC + CHILI DAVIS

CIELO
18 Little West 12th Street, New York, NY, United States
Sat 20 September - Sun 21 September

Sun 21st September 2014

Sundays on The Roof with Wolf + Lamb/ David Marston at Output

Output
74 Wythe Avenue, Brooklyn, NY, United States
Sun 21 September

SUNDAY SERVICE | Stephan Grondin + DJ Escape

CIELO
18 Little West 12th Street, New York, NY, United States
Sun 21 September - Mon 22 September

Mon 22nd September 2014

Monday Social feat. Victor Calderone at SOUND

Sound Nightclub
1642 North Las Palmas Avenue, Los Angeles, CA, United States
Mon 22 September - Tue 23 September

Dub Champions Festival Opening Night: Mad Professor & Francois K.

Cielo
18 Little West 12th Street, New York, NY, United States
Mon 22 September - Tue 23 September

Tue 23rd September 2014

Anti-Social Tuesday

TBA Brooklyn
395 Wythe Avenue, Brooklyn, NY, United States
Tue 23 September - Wed 24 September

Wed 24th September 2014

 Maribou State at The Panther Room

The Panther Room
74 Wythe Avenue, Brooklyn, NY, United States
Wed 24 September - Thu 25 September

CLINIC with MATTHIAS MEYER (Watergate), RAXON (Culprit) & Guests

Couture
1640 North Cahuenga Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA, United States
Wed 24 September - Thu 25 September

ROOTS NYC | LOUIE VEGA + MR.V + WILL REEL SOUL

CIELO
18 Little West 12th Street, New York, NY, United States
Wed 24 September - Thu 25 September

CLINIC with MATTHIAS MEYER (Watergate), RAXON (Culprit) & ELWAN

Couture Hollywood
1640 N Cahuenga Blvd, Los Angeles, CA, United States
Wed 24 September - Thu 25 September

Thu 25th September 2014

INPUT | FIXED Presents Lindstrom, House of House, JDH & Dave P at Output with Dennis Kane, Darshan J

Output
74 Wythe Avenue, Brooklyn, NY, United States
Thu 25 September - Fri 26 September

DANCE.HERE.NOW | CHRISS VARGAS

CIELO
18 Little West 12th Street, New York, NY, United States
Thu 25 September - Fri 26 September

Fri 26th September 2014

 Monika Kruse/ Lauren Lane/ Sophia Valence with Franck Roger/ Dahlia at Output

output
74 Wythe Ave, Brooklyn, NY, United States
Fri 26 September - Sat 27 September

Matthias Meyer (liebe*detail / Watergate)

Do Not Sit On The Furniture
423 16th Street, Miami Beach, FL, United States
Fri 26 September - Sat 27 September

CIELO PRESENTS | ROBBIE RIVERA + ZACK ROTH

CIELO
18 Little West 12th Street, New York, NY, United States
Fri 26 September - Sat 27 September

Sat 27th September 2014

09.26 // Frenzy Afterhours feat. Philipp Ort | Nik Allen | Tommy De Niro | Steve Prior

Bardot Terrace at Avalon
1735 Vine St, Los Angeles, CA, United States
Sat 27 September

Inception Presents Tensnake | Adam Auburn | Seth Kraft

Exchange LA
618 S Spring St, Los Angeles, CA, United States
Sat 27 September - Sun 28 September

The Corner Label Night/ Anthony Parasole/ Marcel Dettmann/ Silent Servant/ Phil Moffa at Output

Output
74 Wythe Avenue, Brooklyn, NY, United States
Sat 27 September - Sun 28 September

ILLUSION | SLEEPY & BOO

CIELO
18 Little West 12th Street, New York, NY, United States
Sat 27 September - Sun 28 September

Sun 28th September 2014

Sierra Vista Environmental Ponds Walk

Sierra Vista Envrionmental Ponds
Hereford
Sun 28 September

 Sundays on The Roof with Steffi/ John Daly/ A.Arias at Output

Output
74 Wythe Avenue, Brooklyn, NY, United States
Sun 28 September

Mon 29th September 2014

Monday Social feat. Timo Maas at SOUND

Sound Nightclub
1642 N Las Palmas Ave, Los Angeles, CA, United States
Mon 29 September - Tue 30 September

Wed 1st October 2014

CLINIC with JESSE PEREZ (Mr. Nice Guy), BONES (GDD) & Guests

Couture
1640 North Cahuenga Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA, United States
Wed 01 October - Thu 02 October

Thu 2nd October 2014

 INPUT | Letherette, Girl Unit, Eli Escobar at Output

Output
74 Wythe Avenue, Brooklyn, NY, United States
Thu 02 October - Fri 03 October

Fri 3rd October 2014

Awakening Presents Umek

Exchange LA
618 S Spring St, Los Angeles, CA, United States
Fri 03 October - Sat 04 October

Sat 4th October 2014

The Bunker presents Kink/ Atom™/ Tin Man with Jeffrey Sfire/ Mike Servito/ Wrecked at Output

Output
74 Wythe Avenue, Brooklyn, NY, United States
Sat 04 October - Sun 05 October

TOKiMONSTA with Made In Heights at LPR

Le Poisson Rouge
158 Bleecker Street, New York, NY, United States
Sat 04 October

Inception Presents Claude VonStroke | Justin Martin

Exchange LA
618 S Spring St, Los Angeles, CA, United States
Sat 04 October - Sun 05 October

Mon 6th October 2014

Monday Social feat. AFFKT | NiCe7 at SOUND

Sound Nightclub
1642 N Las Palmas Ave, Los Angeles, CA, United States
Mon 06 October - Tue 07 October

Wed 8th October 2014

CLINIC with TOM FLYNN (Hot Creations), LOW TIDE (Motek) & Guests

Couture
1640 North Cahuenga Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA, United States
Wed 08 October - Thu 09 October

The Bug & Manga/ Actress at Output

Output
74 Wythe Avenue, Brooklyn, NY, United States
Wed 08 October - Thu 09 October

Fri 10th October 2014

Mysteries Of The Deep

To be announced
To be announced
Fri 10 October - Sat 11 October

ATISH at Do Not Sit On The Furniture

Do Not Sit On The Furniture
423 16th Street, Miami Beach, FL, United States
Fri 10 October - Sat 11 October

Sat 11th October 2014

No Inhibitions: The Introduction with Nice7 (NYC Debut) and Very Special Guest

Slake
251 West 30th Street, New York, NY, United States
Sat 11 October - Sun 12 October

Mon 13th October 2014

Monday Social feat. S-Man | Freddy Be at SOUND

Sound Nightclub

Mon 13 October - Tue 14 October

Wed 15th October 2014

CLINIC with HENRY SAIZ LIVE (Bedrock), HUMAN RESOURCES (ME) & Guests

Couture
1640 North Cahuenga Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA, United States
Wed 15 October - Thu 16 October

Sat 18th October 2014

Daedelus' Archimedes Tour with Spazzkid at Villain

Villain
50 N 3rd St, Brooklyn, NY, United States
Sat 18 October - Sun 19 October

Wed 22nd October 2014

CLINIC with YOUSEF (Circus), FREDDY BE (MNS) & Guests

Couture
1640 North Cahuenga Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA, United States
Wed 22 October - Thu 23 October

Wed 29th October 2014

CLINIC with GUY MANTZUR (Sudbeat), PATRICIO (The Dolab) & Guests

Couture
1640 North Cahuenga Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA, United States
Wed 29 October - Thu 30 October

Sat 1st November 2014

Minimal Effort: A Supernature Halloween Showcase

LOT 613
613 Imperial Street, Los Angeles, CA 90021
Sat 01 November - Sun 02 November

Mon 24th November 2014

Monday Social feat. Edu Imbernon | Droog at SOUND

Sound Nightclub
1642 N Las Palmas Ave, Los Angeles, CA, United States
Mon 24 November - Tue 25 November

Create an Event

start selling tickets with ease

Upload your Mixes

start sharing your music for free

Events
  • Featured
  • Popular
  • New
Anti-Social Tuesday
TBA Brooklyn
Tue 23 September 2014
TOKiMONSTA with Made In Heights at LPR
Le Poisson Rouge
Sat 04 October 2014
Mike Kestly Presenting At Emu Business Conference
Kestly Development, LLC
Thu 18 September 2014
ILLUSION | SLEEPY & BOO
CIELO
Sat 27 September 2014
CIELO PRESENTS | ROBBIE RIVERA + ZACK ROTH
CIELO
Fri 26 September 2014
Sierra Vista Environmental Ponds Walk
Sierra Vista Envrionmental Ponds
Hereford
Sun 28 September 2014
ATISH at Do Not Sit On The Furniture
Do Not Sit On The Furniture
Fri 10 October 2014
Matthias Meyer (liebe*detail / Watergate)
Do Not Sit On The Furniture
Fri 26 September 2014


Podcasts

Tags