Win a trip to Ibiza

Here's your chance... Login to Pulse in the next 24 hours

for your chance to win an all expenses trip to Ibiza.

No Thanks

Events

 Inception Presents Paco Osuna | Apollonia | Fer BR (Live) | Droog

Exchange LA
618 S Spring St, Los Angeles, CA, United States
Sat 25 October - Sun 26 October

 Butch/ Paul Ritch/ Sebo K/ Carlos Alkalina at Output

Output
74 Wythe Avenue, Brooklyn, NY, United States
Sat 25 October - Sun 26 October

Sun 26th October 2014

James Zabiela at Output

Output
74 Wythe Ave
Sun 26 October - Mon 27 October

James Zabiela at Output

Output
74 Wythe Ave
Sun 26 October - Mon 27 October

Wed 29th October 2014

Carl Cox at Output

Output
74 Wythe Avenue, Brooklyn, NY, United States
Wed 29 October - Thu 30 October

HALLOWEEN SPECIAL: CLINIC with GUY MANTZUR (Sudbeat), PATRICIO (The Dolab) & Guests

Couture
1640 North Cahuenga Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA, United States
Wed 29 October - Thu 30 October

Thu 30th October 2014

DTLA Nights Halloweeen Party @ The Lash

The Lash
Los Angeles, California
Thu 30 October - Fri 31 October

Fri 31st October 2014

Sheik 'N' Beik Halloween at Up & Down

Up & Down
244 W 14th St, New York, NY, United States
Fri 31 October - Sat 01 November

Boo Yourself with Danny Tenaglia and Kasper Bjørke/ Gerd Janson at Output

Output
74 Wythe Avenue, Brooklyn, NY, United States
Fri 31 October - Sat 01 November

YokoO at Do Not Sit On The Furniture (Halloween Edition)

Do Not Sit On The Furniture
423 16th Street, Miami Beach, FL, United States
Fri 31 October - Sat 01 November

Dark Disco | Tiki Disco with Eli Escobar, Lloydski, and Andy Pry

88 Palace
88 East Broadway, New York, NY, United States
Fri 31 October - Sat 01 November

Sat 1st November 2014

10.31 // Frenzy Afterhours feat. Steve Prior | Savi Leon

Bardot Terrace at Avalon
1735 Vine St, Los Angeles, CA, United States
Sat 01 November

After the Clockwork

Secret
Secret
Sat 01 November

Minimal Effort: A Supernature Halloween Showcase

LOT 613
613 Imperial Street, Los Angeles, CA 90021
Sat 01 November - Sun 02 November

Hot Since 82 at Output with Psychemagik in The Panther Room

Output
74 Wythe Avenue, Brooklyn, NY, United States
Sat 01 November - Sun 02 November

MAHER DANIEL at Do Not Sit On The Furniture

Do Not Sit On The Furniture
423 16th Street, Miami Beach, FL, United States
Sat 01 November - Sun 02 November

VIBAL

CIELO
18 Little West 12th Street, New York, NY, United States
Sat 01 November - Sun 02 November

Sun 2nd November 2014

Minimal Effort Recovery Party with Bedouin, Jon Charnis & Friends

Skybar
8440 Sunset Boulevard, West Hollywood, CA, United States
Sun 02 November

Minimal Effort Recovery Party with Bedouin, Jon Charnis & Friends

Skybar @ Mondrian
8440 W Sunset Blvd, West Hollywood, California 90069, United States
Sun 02 November

Speedy J/ Oscar Mulero at Output

Output
74 Wythe Avenue, Brooklyn, NY, United States
Sun 02 November - Mon 03 November

CIELO SERVICE | DJ ESCAPE + CHAD JACK

CIELO
18 Little West 12th Street, New York, NY, United States
Sun 02 November - Mon 03 November

Wed 5th November 2014

Clinic with Nitin (No.19) & Guests

Couture
1640 North Cahuenga Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA, United States
Wed 05 November - Thu 06 November

Thu 6th November 2014

BEMF Pre-Party INPUT | The Bunker: Move D, Reagenz, Forma, Bryan Kasenic, Panagaea, Mike Servito

Output
74 Wythe Avenue, Brooklyn, NY, United States
Thu 06 November - Fri 07 November

Manik / Paul Raffaele at Kinfolk: Presented by Brooklyn Electronic Music Festival

Kinkfolk Studios
94 Wythe Avenue, Brooklyn, NY, United States
Thu 06 November - Fri 07 November

Fri 7th November 2014

Renegades of Rhythm at Verboten | DJ Shadow, Cut Chemist Play Afrika Bambaataa: Presented by Brookly

Verboten
54 North 11th Street, Brooklyn, NY, United States
Fri 07 November

Alessandro Cortini, Deru 1979, Bitchin Bajas at Villain: Presented by Brooklyn Electronic Music Fest

Villain
50 North 3rd Street, Brooklyn, New York, NY, United States
Fri 07 November - Sat 08 November

SoundCloud Stage with Booka Shade, Galantis, Taimur & Fahad at Music Hall of Williamsburg: Presented

Music Hall of Williamsburg
66 North 6th Street, Brooklyn, NY, United States
Fri 07 November - Sat 08 November

Route 94, Todd Edwards, Trent Cantrelle at Output: Presented by Brooklyn Electronic Music Festival

Output
74 Wythe Avenue, Brooklyn, NY, United States
Fri 07 November - Sat 08 November

WORK 01 w/Avatism (Vakant, Life & Death) | Hands Free

Los Glo

Fri 07 November - Sat 08 November

The Gaslamp Killer and Special Guests at Verboten: Presented by Brooklyn Electronic Music Festival

Verboten
54 North 11th Street, Brooklyn, NY, United States
Fri 07 November - Sat 08 November

White Material Stage with Universal Cell Unlock (Live), Young Male, Alvin Aronson, Morgan Louis at V

Villain
50 North 3rd Street, Brooklyn, NY, United States
Fri 07 November - Sat 08 November

Pinch, Jubilee at Glasslands: Presented by Brooklyn Electronic Music Festival

Glasslands Gallery
289 Kent Avenue, Brooklyn, NY, United States
Fri 07 November - Sat 08 November

Lindsay Lowend, Ambassadeurs, Different Sleep at Baby's All Right: Presented by Brooklyn Electronic

Baby's All right
146 Broadway, Brooklyn, NY, United States
Fri 07 November - Sat 08 November

Sat 8th November 2014

Fort Romeau, Martyn, Heathered Pearls at Glasslands: Presented by Brooklyn Electronic Music Festival

Glasslands Gallery
289 Kent Avenue, Brooklyn, NY, United States
Sat 08 November - Sun 09 November

SoundCloud Stage with Chris Malinchak, Little Boots, Billon, Shift K3Y: Presented by BEMF

Music Hall of Williamsburg
66 North 6th Street, Brooklyn, NY, United States
Sat 08 November - Sun 09 November

Ninja Tune Stage with Dorian Concept, Machinedrum, Lee Bannon at Villain: Presented by Brooklyn Elec

Villain
50 North 3rd Street, Brooklyn, NY, United States
Sat 08 November - Sun 09 November

FIXED Presents Aeroplane / JDH & Dave P at Cameo Gallery: Presented by Brooklyn Electronic Music Fes

Cameo
93 N6th St Williamsburg, NY 11249
Sat 08 November - Sun 09 November

Eats Everything, Jackmaster, Honey Dijon at Output with Huxley, Beckwith in The Panther Room: Presen

Output
74 Wythe Avenue, Brooklyn, NY, United States
Sat 08 November - Sun 09 November

Rebel Rave with Damian Lazarus, Aphrohead, Francesca Lombardo, Fur Coat, jozif at Verboten: Presente

Verboten
54 North 11th Street, Brooklyn, NY, United States
Sat 08 November - Sun 09 November

Bit Funk, Prefuse 73 at Baby's All Right: Presented by Brooklyn Electronic Music Festival

Baby's All Right
146 Broadway, Brooklyn, NY, United States
Sat 08 November - Sun 09 November

Sun 9th November 2014

Ben Klock/ Efdemin/ Tijana T at Output

Output
74 Wythe Avenue, Brooklyn, NY, United States
Sun 09 November - Mon 10 November

Mon 10th November 2014

Monday Social feat. Dave Seaman | Darin Epsilon at SOUND

Sound Nig

Mon 10 November - Tue 11 November

Wed 12th November 2014

Clinic with Andre Galluzzi (Berghain/Panorama Bar) & Guests

Couture
1640 North Cahuenga Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA, United States
Wed 12 November - Thu 13 November

Fri 14th November 2014

DJ Sneak/ Three/ Filsonik with Sian/Etai Tarazi at Output

Output
74 Wythe Ave
Fri 14 November - Sat 15 November

Sat 15th November 2014

Len Faki/ Andre Galluzzi/ Layton Giordani at Output with Nick Höppner in The Panther Room

Output
74 Wythe Avenue, Brooklyn, NY, United States
Sat 15 November - Sun 16 November

Mon 17th November 2014

Thomas Dolby (NYC DJ Debut) & Francois K.

Cielo
18 Little West 12th Street, New York, NY, United States
Mon 17 November - Tue 18 November

Wed 19th November 2014

Clinic with Balcazar & Sordo (Culprit) & Guests

Couture
1640 North Cahuenga Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA, United States
Wed 19 November - Thu 20 November

Thu 20th November 2014

INPUT | Moombahton Massive with Nadastrom/ Sabo/ El Freaky at Output

Output
74 Wythe Avenue, Brooklyn, NY, United States
Thu 20 November - Fri 21 November

Fri 21st November 2014

Trust : Chicago

Secret Location
Chicago, IL, United States
Fri 21 November - Sat 22 November

Sat 22nd November 2014

Underground Quality 10 Year Anniversary with Lawrence/ Jus-Ed/ Son of Sound and Frank & Tony at Outp

Output
74 Wythe Ave, Brooklyn, NY, United States
Sat 22 November - Sun 23 November

Mon 24th November 2014

Monday Social feat. Edu Imbernon | Droog at SOUND

Sound Nightclub
1642 N Las Palmas Ave, Los Angeles, CA, United States
Mon 24 November - Tue 25 November

Wed 26th November 2014

Clinic with Dance Spirit Live (Supernature) & Guests

Couture
1640 North Cahuenga Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA, United States
Wed 26 November - Thu 27 November

Mon 1st December 2014

Monday Social feat. Danny Howells at SOUND

Sound Nightclub

Mon 01 December - Tue 02 December

Wed 3rd December 2014

Clinic with Luca Cazal (Hot Creations) & Guests

Couture
1640 North Cahuenga Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA, United States
Wed 03 December - Thu 04 December

Fri 5th December 2014

#9414 Martin Buttrich 20 Years Tour with Loco Dice at Output

Output
74 Wythe Avenue, Brooklyn, NY, United States
Fri 05 December - Sat 06 December

Sat 6th December 2014

Jacques Greene / Rinsed at Villain

Villain
50 South 3rd Street, Brooklyn, NY 11211, United States
Sat 06 December - Sun 07 December

Seth Troxler at Output with Steve Bug/ Shield in The Panther Room

Output
74 Wythe Avenue, Brooklyn, NY, United States
Sat 06 December - Sun 07 December

Mon 8th December 2014

Monday Social feat. Alex Niggemann at SOUND

Sound Nightclub
1642 Las Palmas Ave, Los Angeles, California 90028
Mon 08 December - Tue 09 December

Wed 10th December 2014

Clinic with Matt Tolfrey (Leftroom) & Guests

Couture
1640 North Cahuenga Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA, United States
Wed 10 December - Thu 11 December

Wed 17th December 2014

Clinic with Kate Simko (Get Physical) & Guests

Couture
1640 North Cahuenga Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA, United States
Wed 17 December - Thu 18 December

Create an Event

start selling tickets with ease

Upload your Mixes

start sharing your music for free

Events


Podcasts

Tags