Win a trip to Ibiza

Here's your chance... Login to Pulse in the next 24 hours

for your chance to win an all expenses trip to Ibiza.

No Thanks


  • Technics to Launch High-Res Music Download Store
    Surprising move.
    Technics is set to launch its own high-resolution music store Technics Tracks in January 2015. The move is surprising given that the company ...
  • Art Department's 'Natural Selection' Officially Released
    Stream the new Art Department album ‘Natural Selection’
    The road to Art Department's new album "Natural Selection" has been paved with mystery and intrigue. After revealing "Cruel Intentio...
  • Two Men Jailed for music piracy over Dancing Jesus website
    Two British have been jailed for distributing music illegally, which has potentially costed the music industry £240 million.
    Two men who ran the website Dancing Jesus, which distributed music illegally, have been jailed. The internet forum allowed users to post thousands ...
  • Ten Walls Gives Away Unreleased Track
    Lithuanian producer Ten Walls, aka Mario Basanov, the guy responsible for this awesome podcast, this epic Essential Mix, and arguably the biggest t...
  • Movement Torino: In Review
    We headed to Italy's Movement festival, now in it's 9th year, to see how the European sister faired to the Detroit original.
    Movement Torino is the European version of the Movement Detroit Electronic Music Festival, one of the USA’s most respected dance music festiv...
  • Bonobo Reveals New EP
    Stream the title track here.
    English producer Simon Green, better known as Bonobo, is set to release a new EP in December. Entitled 'Flashlight', the EP is the first new mater...
  • Dave Seaman Mixes Pulse.194
    We talk the resurgence of progressive and Global Underground, the modern state of dance music journalism, and Selador with Dave Seaman, who mixes Pulse.194.
    As the former editor of Mixmag, Dave Seaman had his finger squarely on the pulse of dance music throughout much of its first major heyday. As one o...
  • Ilario Liburni's Top 10 Tracks
    We've got an exclusive mix from Ilario Lubrini, and he gives us his top 10 tracks.
    It's been a huge 3 years for Belgian up and comer Ilario Liburni. After getting his start back in 2011 with a release on Monique Musique, Liburni ...
  • Thom Yorke Releases New Album via BitTorrent
    Download Thome Yorke's new album for only $6.
    After he spent the last week teasing fans and hinting that he was up to something, Tom Yorke has revealed that his new album has been released in a...
  • Exclusive: Download new Argy Origins Mix
    Ahead of the Origins closing party at Cocoon on Monday, Argy provides an exclusive techno mix.
    This summer, Luciano returned to his roots with Origins, and by all accounts, it's been a huge success.  Taking place throughout the summer a...
  • Download This Brand New Bonobo Mix
    Simon Green, better known as Bonobo, has released a fresh new mix.
    Ahead of his upcoming North American tour, downtempo and trip-hop producer extraordinaire Bonobo has released a brand new mix.    The se...
  • Grab A Free Download From New Future Classic Signee Thrupence
    Grab it here.
    Future Classic are giving away a free download 'Don't You Mind' from fledgling Melbourne beatsmith Jack Vanzet, aka Thrupence. Vanzet's debut EP '...
No More Content.

Create an Event

start selling tickets with ease

Upload your Mixes

start sharing your music for free

  • Featured
  • Popular
  • New