Ministry of Sound have announced the shows for their Spring season.

The coming months see a few special anniversaries including a last ever Creche on May 5th with Miguel Campbell, Waifs & Strays and of course Alexis Raphael and The Gallery celebrates 24 years at the  top with John 00 Fleming & Vini Vici.

DJ Harvey is back with more eclectic madness on April 18th, the colourful disco crew Glitterbox return on the 13th and tech house titan and 8Bit boss Nick Curly plays on May 11th before a Siesta 90s House Party on May 18th and The Asylum Day Party on May 19th.

Head to the Ministry of Sound website for more.