The seventh edition of DGTL returns to NDSM-Docklands on April 19th to 21st 2019, and now the final line-up has been revealed.

DJ Koze, Amelie Lens, Bicep [dj], DMX Krew [live], Henrik Schwarz [live], Honey Dijon, Maceo Plex, Marcel Dettmann and many more have been added to Ben Klock, Carista, Dixon, Disclosure [dj], and Laurent Garnier and plenty of others.

This year there will also be a special new stage dedicated to live shows and plenty of audio-visuals treats to make sure this is the best festival yet.

O top of this, it’s DGTL’s mission to become the world’s first circular festival by 2020, which includes being completely waste- and emission free. Big strides have already been taken to achieve this goal. 

For more information head to the DGTL website.