Epizode has wowed with its first and second lineup drops that featured heroes of house and techno large and small, and the latest announcement will appease fans of all things bass. 

The festival has released its broken beats lineup that features global legends spanning drum & bass, breakbeat, hip hop and jungle. Added to the program are Black Sun Empire, Blapps Posse, Deekline, Freestylers, Goldie, Lady Waks, Leeroy Thornhill, Mafia Kiss, Mutantbreakz, Rasco, Serial Killaz, Stanton Warriors, Steppa Style and Swoosh. See the full broken beats lineup below. 

The artists are joining an already huge lineup with some of the world’s biggest electronic heavyweights like Nina Kraviz, Ricardo Villalobos, Seth Troxler, Apollonia, Dubfire, Ferry Corsten, Mr. G, Nick Warren, Oliver Huntemann, tINI and Sonja Moonear.

Epizode³ kicks off just ahead of New Year’s Eve and runs for 11 days and 11 nights. It also boasts a lineup of more than 100 artists and a 21-hour daily music program. Bespoke stages and avant-garde art installations and sculptures embellish the beachfront location that is further adorned with lush emerald jungles, clear seas and mesmerizing sunsets.

Epizode runs from December 28th 2018 to January 8th 2019 on the idyllic island of Phú Quốc in southern Vietnam. Tickets start at €189 for 11 days and can be purchased on Pulse.