Dutch dance music duo Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano a releasing a four-track EP that is set to come out over the course of four weeks.

The first single from their Affective EP was simultaneously launched with a mini movie music video, which features snippets of all four singles from the album. The first one, “5 Minutes Away” was revealed on Friday, July 27th, and the rest will be released on the next three Fridays.

This EP is undoubtedly one of their most ambitious projects to date, merging everything from deep house to chunky tribal rhythms. Their next single, “Thinking About You,” which they played during their recent Tomorrowland set, picks up the pace with thumping kicks, brooding bass and haunting synth sounds.

Check out the mini movie below. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano will be performing at It's The Ship from November 4th to 7th November. Get your tickets here.