Watergate resident Jimi Jules is next up for the Berlin club and label's compilation series with Watergate 24.

Jules has previously released on labels like Innervisions and Cocoon, while remixing the likes of WhoMadeWho and Henrik Schwarz. For Watergate 24, Jules has produced, co-produced or otherwise reworked 13 out of 20 of the compilation's songs, several of which are exclusives.

Porn Sword Tobacco, Frankey & Sandrino, Aphex Twin, Âme, DJ Koze and Ripperton also feature on the 90-minute mix. And there are two more EPs set to follow its release—Jimi Jules' four-track Midnight Juggernaut EP featuring a remix from Recondite, and the Watergate 24 EP, with four originals taken from the long player.  

Watergate 24 will be released via Watergate Records on June 11th, 2018.  

1. Jimi Jules - Gare de Lion (exclusive)
2. Porn Sword Tobacco - B1
3. Keope - Caldo (Live At The Attic)
4. Jimi Jules & Domenico Ferrari - Parkuhr (exclusive)
5. Frankey & Sandrino - Ways Of The Sun feat. Ia Oeberg (Jimi Jules Remix)
6. Jimi Jules - Abandoned Soul (exclusive)
7. Life on Planets - An Altered Story (Lil Tony Remix) (exclusive)
8. Quarion - Bristol Grid (Jimi Jules Update) (exclusive)
9. Aphex Twin - IZ-US
10. Upercent - Pulsacions (Jimi Jules Remix)
11. Azimute - We Are The Sound (Azimute 2017 Trippy Edit) / Quarion - The Greater Of Two Evils
12. ÂME - 119 BPM (Jimi Jules & Jesaya +4 BPM Update) (exclusive)
13. Jimi Jules - Equinox
14. Egopusher - Flake (Jimi Jules Remix) (exclusive)
15. Jimi Jules - Midnight Juggernaut (exclusive)
16. DJ Koze - First Snow
17. ED ED & Petja Virikko - Sundroina feat. Jinadu (Jimi Jules Remix) (exclusive)
18. Kalabrese - Feeding Me With Sun feat. Khan (Jimi Jules Remix) (exclusive)
19. Ripperton - Meteorhytme
20. Jimi Jules & Lee Jones - Lines feat. Fink (Jules’ Interstellar Interpretation) (exclusive)