Well now they’re just spoiling us. De La Soul drops another piece of gold from forthcoming album Anonymous Nobody, and it might be even better than its predecessor, ‘Pain’. Two Feet combines bass and blues to deliver the most killer drop of the month hands down, Lone cuts up the rhythms of Kenton Slash Demon, Silent Jay & Jace XL and Lindstrøm both go for the groove, while Marlon Hoffstadt and Âme are in darker club territory. For those looking for an introspective blissout, Audioglider and the unparalleled Floating Points have you covered. Finally, the legendary Massive Attack team up with one of the few contemporary artists able to match them in creativity and irresistible gloom, Ghost Poet. The resulting video is seriously dark.

Moderat ‘Running’ (Âme remix)

Silent Jay & Jace XL ‘Tides’

Two Feet ‘Go Fuck Yourself’

De La Soul ‘Royalty Capes’

Lindstrøm ‘Closing Shot’

Audioglider ‘Aerial View’

Kenton Slash Demon ‘Peace’ (Lone remix)

Marlon Hoffstadt ‘Coach Mike’

Floating Points ‘For Marmish II’

Massive Attack and Ghost Poet ‘Come Near Me’