Following a huge 2015 that saw the release of several EPs and gigs all over the world, label showcases at Off Week and in Ibiza last year, Deeperfect label boss Stefano Noferini is back with the winter edition of his biannual compilation Club Edition.

The compilation features 25 tracks by the label boss himself, along with Jesus Galan, Danniel Selfmade, Natch & Dothen, Andre Butano, Pablo Inzunza, Sante Sansone, Collective Machine, Captain Knuckles, Paul Darey, and Umberto Pagliaroli.

In addition, the compilation also offers a continuous mix by the Italian tech house master himself.

Noferini's compilation covers a wide range of genres — from deep to tech, from vocal to techno, offering listeners diverse selection, from warm up tunes to floor fillers. Still, all 25 tunes are marked by the the famous Deeperfect signature sound.

Stefano Noferini presents Club Edition Winter Session 2016 is out today on Deeperfect. Buy it here.