The first names for the Slam tent at Scotland's three-day T in the Park festival have been announced.

Friday sees a special back-to-back set from Ricardo Villalobos and Romania's Raresh, with Berghain residents Len Faki and DVS1, and a live set from Petrichor.

Returning for the first time since the very first Slam tent in 1997 is Richie Hawtin, who'll play on Saturday alongside the legendary Glasgow duo themselves, Nina Kraviz, Guy Gerber, Skream, Daniel Avery and B-Traits. 

On Sunday, Jeff Mills makes his return to the Slam tent for the first time in seven years, with Seth Troxler, Chris Liebing, Berghain stalwart Marcel Dettmann, and techno veteran Speedy J.

To get a peak at last year's action, check out the clip below. 


#SlamTent at T in the Park 2015 is officially open!

Posted by Slam on Thursday, July 9, 2015