The line-up for the fourth edition of Eastern Electrics Festival is now complete, with a plethora of house and techno’s strongest acts set to soundtrack the revelry.

Boasting one of the strongest dance music line-ups you’re likely to see this summer, the main stage will be a melting pot of incredible talent including Joris Voorn, Matthias Tanzmann, Guti, Enzo Siragusa and Hot Creations head honcho Jamie Jones will close the festival once again.

At the Big Top, Skreamizm will bring a string of fine underground artists including Boddika, Robert Hood’s Floorplan, Richy Ahmed and Jasper James.

tINI will bring Bella Sarris, Delano Smith, Seb Zito & Rossko and Die Holländer to The Switchyard open air stage, whilst Steve Lawler heads up Sankeys’ stage with Migeul Campbell, Sidney Charles and Santé.

Eastern Electrics Festival 2015 takes place on Saturday 1st August at Hatfield House in Hertfordshire.

Check out the full line-up below.

Eastern Electrics Main Stage
Jamie Jones
Joris Voorn / Cassy
Matthias Tanzmann / Guti (Live)
Nick Curly / Enzo Siragusa

Skreamizm hosts the Big Top
Skream /
Boddika / Midland
Robert Hood presents Floorplan
Richy Ahmed / Jasper James

tINI and The Gang in the Switchyard
Bella Sarris / Delano Smith
Jichael Mackson (Live)
Seb Zito & Rossko / Die Holländer

Steve Lawler
Miguel Campbell
Sidney Charles / Santé
Jozef K / Manu Gonzalez

Black Butter Records in The Forest
Melé / My Nu Leng
Applebottom / Woz
Wayward / Tazer

XOYO & Sink The Pink present Gloria’s
Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs (DJ Set)
Citizenn / Crazy P (DJ Set)
Lil Louis / Severino
The 2 Bears (DJ Set)
Joshua James

Star of EE Pub
Matt Jam Lamont / Mike Skinner
Jon Carter / Waifs & Strays /
Jaymo & Andy George / Ryan O Gorman
Michael Bibi / Two and Eight
Capulet /Jordan Mina

Kubicle VIP Disco
Miguel Campbell (hip hop set)
Mat Tolfrey & Geddes b2b
Remi Mazet
Robert Outch
Andrew Baxter
Johnny Hunter