Egg London has announced its Christmas line-ups with a host of top house and techno talent on offer.

The Christmas Special on 20th December sees Nicole Moudaber, Tobi Neumann, Dana Ruh and Death On The Balcony.

Boxing Day then sees Alexis Raphael and Cozzy D confirmed, whilst more acts are set to be announced.

The following day, 27th December, then sees Uncut team up with the Freude am Tamzen label, with Marek Hemmann, Douglas Greed, Daniel Stefanik and Taronn Trekka.

Listen to Pulse Radio.