This summer, New York veteran DJ/producer Roger Sanchez is set to embark on a massive North American tour hitting several different cities from the beginning of June to the beginning of July. Kicking off in Chicago at Spy Bar, the tour will move on to other famed venues including New City Gas in Montreal, Story in Miami, Cielo in New York, and Avalon in Los Angeles, among others.

Roger Sanchez recently released his newest single “Dangerous Thoughts” on his brand new UNDR THE RADR imprint. The release coincides with the twentieth anniversary of his S-Man persona, which he debuted back in 1994 with the release of “Time 2 Stop” on Hard Times. “Dangerous Thoughts” has already caught the attention and support of a diverse group of artists, everyone from Mark Knight and Dubfire to Groove Armada and Steve Aoki.

Tour Dates:
June 6, 2014: Spy Bar, Chicago, IL
June 7, 2014: New City Gas, Montreal, Canada
June 8, 2014: Story - Miami Beach, FL
June 13, 2014: Maison - Toronto, Canada
June 14, 2014: Jacksons Nightclub - Tampa, FL
June 19, 2014: Cielo - New York, NY
June 27, 2014: Audio - San Francisco, CA
June 28, 2014: Avalon - Los Angeles, CA
June 29, 2014: Proof Rooftop - Houston, TX
July 3, 2014: Avenue *Le Club - Long Branch, NY

Listen to Roger Sanchez on Pulse Radio