New Jersey legend Kerri Chandler is mixing Watergate 15, which will be officially released on February 10th, 2014, and features a diverse collection of tracks from the likes of himself, Detroit Swindle, Subb-an, Shonky, NU, Huxley, and more. Check out the full tracklist below.

This year has been a busy one for Kerri, as he has traveled all across the globe for gigs as well as doing A&R for his label, Madtech. The mix, which was done live, will be celebrated at a special release party at Watergate on November 23rd.

01. Detroit Swindle - Guess What
02. Headless Ghost - Basic Fire
03. Huxley - Like One (Chris Lattner Remix)
04. No Artificial Colors feat. Alex Mills - Crying Wolf
05. Kerri Chandler - Think Of Something
06. Alix Alvarez - Fayall (Nathan Barato Edit)
07. Clé - Feel It (Don’t Cha Know)
08. Italoboyz Vs Blind Minded - Sti Drumsy
09. Johnny D - Point Of No Return
10. Nu feat. Jo Ke - Who Loves The Sun
11. D’Julz - Madness (The Martinez Brothers Feat. Phil Weeks Edit)
12. Kerri Chandler feat. Jerome Sydenham – Mama
13. Renato Figoli - Underpool (Losoul Remix)
14. Subb-an - This Place (Nick Fanciulli Remix)
15. Real Cool - U Know, U Know
16. Tom Demac - Crewcuts And Curls (Jamie Jones’ Water Cooler Remix)
17. DJ W!ld – Gorilla
18. Shonky - Le Velour

Listen to Kerri Chandler on Pulse Radio