After a string of impressive singles, London-based producer Daniel Avery has announced details of his debut album 'Drone Logic', due for release on Erol Alkan's Phantasy Sound label on October 7th.

The forthcoming album sees Daniel mix his indie and psych-rock aesthetics and meld them with acid house & techno, continuing on from the vibe set at his 'Kill Em All' nights at fabric, bridging the gap between the stage and the dancefloor. After releasing a selection of EPs on Phantasy Sound - including Need Electric & Water Jump - the full length album is highly anticipated. Check the title track's video in the player above for a taster of Avery's unique style.

'Drone Logic' is released through Phantasy Sound on October 7th. Full tracklisting and artwork below.

1. Water Jump
2. Free Floating
3. Drone Logic
4. These Nights Never End
5. Naïve Response
6. Platform Zero
7. Need Electric
8. All I Need
9. Spring 27
10. Simulrec
11. New Energy (Live Through It)
12. Knowing We’ll Be Here

Listen on Daniel Avery on Pulse Radio.