L.A. beatsmith Jennifer Lee, better known as Tokimonsta, will release her new album 'Half Shadows' on April 9th via American dance music behemoth Ultra Records, whom she recently sigend with.

Despite focusing on more pop hooks, 'Half Shadows' stays true to the experimental hip-hop of Tokimonsta's earlier work. It also sees Lee hook up a few collaborations, including NYC duo MNDR, serial cameo rapper Kool Keith and vocalists Jesse Boykins III, Andreya Triana and Gavin Turek. Check out the video for first single 'Go With It' with MNDR below.

TOKiMONSTA ft. MNDR - Go With it from High5Collective on Vimeo.

01. The Center
02. The Force feat. Kool Keith
03. 808
04. Focused Chaos
05. Clean Slate feat. Gavin Turek
06. Foolish feat. Gavin Turek
07. Go With It feat. MNDR
08. Spilling Autumn
09. Sweet Williams
10. Soul To Seoul
11. Green feat. Andreya Triana
12. Waiting For The Break Of Dawn
13. Moon Rise feat. Jesse Boykins III

Listen to Tokimonsta on Pulse Radio