Hailing from Mexico's Playa Del Carmen, Akbal Music has caught the attention of many tastemakers with their selection of forward thinking house, techno and new disco. To celebrate the launch of the first in the series of compilations, Endless Summer Volume 1 [Get it here], Akbal have been kind enough to give away an exclusive download of Death On The Balcony's deep summer chugger All Of  A Sudden, here on Pulse.

Already getting props from Droog, 6th Borough Project,  Jef K and Acid Pauli, check the tracklist below.
Akbal Music - Endless Summer
01.Death on the Balcony - And I Try
02.David Garfit- 78 RPM
03.Sean Roman - Advantage
04.Michael Jansons - Thinking of you
05.Carlos Sanchez - Velcro
06.Betoko - Answer the Phone
07.Cromo7 & Cesar Coronado - Make You
08.Jouhl - Spend It All
09.Jonny Hopkinson-The Melody
10.T.W.I.C.E-CJ Madness

To celebrate the release Akbal will be bringing their label showcase to London's Horse & Groom with label head Robbie Akbal joining WiLDKATS, Bookless & Richard Rowell and hosts Death On The Balcony. Tickets and info here.

Listen to Akbal Music on Pulse Radio