Jackmode Radio continues on Pulse Radio with a fresh mix from Halle duo, Monkey Safari. Still relative newcomers the duo remain shrouded in mystery, and we'd happy to keep it that way. With release on Made To Play, Sweat It Out and their own What What records, we'll let the music do the talking. 

Tracklist: Jackmode Radio Pulse Exclusive 
1. Lykke Li - After Laughter (Poirot Rework)
2. Noir & Haze - Around (Solomun Vox Mix)
3. Monkey Safari - Tripster
4. Veitengruber - All You Got
5. Nick Monaco - Nicks Episode (Ardalan Remix)
6. Round Table Knights - All Night feat. Ghostape (Monkey Safari's Tennis On The Table Mix)
7. Unknown - Safari In Memphis
8. Stereo Express - La Vie En Rose feat. Orlando
9. ZDS feat. Spoek - We Should Bang Tonight (Monkey Safari's Hells Bells Mix)
10. Oliver Schleenvoigt - Nane
11. Monkey Safari - Son

Today sees the Monkey Safari's debut on Jackmode. Already receiving support from Catz N Dogz, Shlomi Aber, SIS and Matt Star, you can get the Big Mama EP on Beatport here

Monkey Safari on Pulse Radio